Windows File Recovery
Deutsch Español Français Italiano Danish Korean English Japanese

在Windows上恢复照片

你失去了你的珍贵照片从存储卡上的Windows?

存储卡恢复软件,可以恢复所有已删除的照片从记忆卡轻松地在Windows和从Mac OS

下载演示版的软件检查的能力!

 

Download Windows File Recovery software

Windows文件恢复

扫描以下

回收

选择

在Windows上照片恢复容易的

捕捉瞬间是最好的方式来记住他们很长一段时间。后一段时间,但记忆会褪色的照片让他们再次明确。大品牌推出了自己的产品做必要的,而事实上,他们已经做得很好了,到目前为止。具有不同的功能,如松下,索尼,佳能,尼康,三星,奥林巴斯,富士等公司纷纷推出自己的数码相机捕捉到。点击数码相机的照片被称为数码照片。这些照片有两大类,一种是“加工”,另一个是“RAW”。不同的企业有不同的扩展名,如CR2,CRW,JPEG,JPG,PSD,CRD,BMP,RAW,TIFF,TIF,NEF,PEF,X3F文件。


大多数的人会更喜欢点击照片的数码相机,因为我们可以得到清晰的图像,使用数码相机。为了扩展内存的数码相机,存储卡使用。 CF,XD,SD,SDHC,SDXC,MMC不同类型的存储卡。随着照片,也可以存储音乐文件,视频文件和文本文件。由于存储卡是最常用的,以存储在数码相机中的照片,照片损失由于一些逻辑故障的机会。您可以使用一个很好的文件恢复软件或存储卡恢复软件 恢复丢失的文件. 这些存储卡没有任何运动部件,因此它们是不太容易发生物理故障。


因素导致的损失,从数码相机的照片文件,列出如下:

  • 意外的照片删除.
  • 照片传输到PC,笔记本电脑等或其他平均,导致删除。
  • 存储介质腐败导致损失的照片。
  • 有意/无意按下删除所有按钮,将删除所有照片。
  • 弹出记忆卡无法正常执行。。
  • 系统中使用第三方工具,存储卡或相机连接时,可以删除你的照片。
  • 意外格式化的卡.

以下一些预防措施,可以防止你的文件丢失:

  • 避免传输照片的时候,您的数码相机电池状态低.
  • 可以是建立的关键在于是在数据丢失后的数据检索.  
  • 去除的卡不应该被反复做,它应该被避免使用在不同相机.
  • 充电和更换电池的照顾,以避免丢失的照片。
  • 当相机连接到电脑上,请检查是否有更新的防病毒安装在.
  •  

    虽然我们得到的注意事项列表,不知怎么的,我们不能够按照他们所有的时间,这会导致丢失的照片。假设以下弃权的数据丢失仍然面临数据丢失的问题,那么在这种情况下,为了所有的预防措施后,使用可以使用专业的照片恢复工具,以 恢复SD卡中的照片 和其它数字数据存储设备。选择的软件有被小心地以最佳的输出为恢复所选的软件应该是与您的相机兼容。

     

    数码照片恢复软件恢复已删除或丢失的照片从存储卡。 Windows文件恢复 软件可在互联网上,你可以下载和使用该软件的免费试用版和评估复原的结果。本软件是很容易理解的图形用户界面,可用于任何非技术人员也。通过使用该软件,你可以各种格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等各种格式的歌曲和视频从存储卡中恢复已删除或丢失的照片。除了这一切,它也有利于用户 在Windows 8中检索已删除的照片, 7,XP和Windows Vista上点击几下鼠标。此软件的用户手册中的屏幕截图,将指导您如何逐步实现你的恢复结果是很好理解的。如果您觉得满意这个结果,你可以购买完整版本的该软件,以节省您的恢复结果。

    Download Windows File Recovery software

     

    按照下面所述的步骤来恢复丢失的照片:

     

    步骤 1: 下载并安装该软件,并通过双击该快捷方式图标出现在桌面上运行的软件,或通过选择图标,开始菜单 - >“程序”。你会看到三个恢复选项的主窗口– "Recover Files", "Recover Photos""Recover Partitions / Drives".您需要点击第二个选项,即 "Recover Photos" 如在图像1所示

     

    Windows 7 Data Recovery Main Screen

    图1:主窗口

     

    步骤 2: 在此之后,立即会出现一个新的窗口,在这里你可以看到两个选项– "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos".您需要点击 "Recover Deleted Photos"如果您的文件已被删除,由于上面提到的情况,如图片2所示。

     

    Select Recover lost / delted files

    图2:选择“恢复删除的照片

     

    Download Windows File Recovery software

    步骤 3:一旦你选择了一个新的窗口显示检测到的物理和逻辑驱动器的图像3所示的选项。选择的逻辑驱动器,你需要恢复已删除的文件,如图片3。 NEXT.

     

    Select the Drive

    图3:选择逻辑驱动器

     

    步骤 4:在此之后,你必须选择你要恢复的文件类型,会出现一个新的屏幕。你总是可以跳过这一步,如果你不想选择任何特定的文件类型,点击“跳过”按钮。一旦你选定后,点击 “Next”图片4所示,以启动恢复过程。

     

    View Recovered Files

    图4:选择“文件类型”

     

    步骤 5:一旦你点击 “Next”软件启动时扫描驱动器以恢复已删除或丢失的文件。当扫描完成后,您可以查看恢复的数据“Data View” 或 “File Type View” 选项​​,你可以使用保存扫描的数据 Save Recovery Session 选项​​。然后,当你激活的完整版本的软件使用Open Recovery session 选项​​重新加载先前扫描的数据,并将其保存在你想要的位置图片5所示。

     

    Save / Open Recovery session

    图5:保存/打开恢复会话

     

    Download Windows File Recovery software   Buy Windows File Recovery Software

Windows File Recovery
Deutsch Español Français Italiano Danish Chinese Korean Japanese

Recover Photos on Windows

Have you lost your valuable photos from memory card on Windows?

Memory card recovery software can restore all your deleted pictures from memory card easily on Windows as well as from Mac OS

Download the Demo Version Now to check the capability of the software!

 

Download Windows File Recovery software

Windows File Recovery

Scan

Select

Recover

Photo Recovery on Windows made easy

Capturing moments is the best way to remember them for a long time. Memories fade after some time but the photos make them clear again. Big brands launched their product to do the needful and indeed, they have done well so far. Companies like Panasonic, Sony, Cannon, Nikon, Samsung, Olympus, Fujifilm, etc. have launched their digital cameras with different features to capture. Photos clicked from digital cameras are known as digital pictures. The photos have two categories, one is “processed” and the other is "RAW". Different companies have different extensions like CR2, CRW, JPEG, JPG, PSD, CRD, BMP, RAW, TIFF, TIF, NEF, PEF, and X3F files.


Most of the people will prefer a digital camera to click photos because we can get clear images using a digital camera. To expand the memory of digital camera, memory cards are used. CF, SD, XD, SDHC, SDXC, MMC are different types of memory cards. Along with photos, you can also store music files, video files and text files. As memory cards are most commonly used to store photos in digital camera, there are chances of photo loss due to some logical failures. You can use a good file recovery software or memory card recovery software to recover lost files. These memory cards do not have any moving parts thus they are less prone to physical failures.


Factors leading to loss of photo files from digital camera are listed below:

  • Accidental photo deletion.
  • Transferring of photos to PC, laptops etc. or to other mean leads to deletion.
  • Storage media corruption leads to loss of photos.
  • Intentionally/unintentionally pressing of delete all button will delete all photos.
  • Ejection of memory card not performed properly..
  • Third party tools used in the system when memory card or camera is connected can delete your photos.
  • Accidentally formatting of the card.

Following some precautions can prevent you from file loss:

  • Avoid transferring of photos at the time while battery status is low of your digital camera.
  • Back up creation can be the key to be retrieval of data after data loss.  
  • Removal of card should not be done repeatedly and it should be avoided using in different camera.
  • Charging and changing the battery should be taken care off to avoid losing of photos.
  • While the camera is attached to your PC, please check for the updated antivirus installed in it.
  •  

    Though we got the precautions list, somehow, we are not able to follow them all the time and this results in losing of photos. Suppose after following all precautions meant for abstaining the data loss you still faced the data loss problem then in that case, use can use professional photo recovery tool  in order to restore pictures from SD cards and other digital data storage devices.The choice of software has to be made so carefully so that the selected software should be compatible with your camera in order to make the best output for recovery.

     

    The digital photo recovery software helps to recover deleted or lost photos from memory card. This Windows File Recovery software is available on the internet, you can download and use the free demo version of this software and evaluate the recovery result. The graphical user interface of this software is very easy to understand and can be used by any non technical person also. By using this software you can recover the deleted or lost photos of various formats like JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF, PSD etc. also various formats of songs and videos from the memory card. Apart from all this, it also facilitates user to retrieve deleted photos on Windows 8, 7, XP and on Windows Vista in couple of mouse clicks. User manual of this software is well understandable with screen shots which will guide you on how to achieve your recovery results stepwise. If you feel satisfied with this result you can purchase the full version of this software to save your recovery result.

    Download Windows File Recovery software

    Recent Updates

    Now, Windows File Recovery is empowered with latest technology to support Windows users to get back photo files deleted from Recycle Bin. It helps users to rescue deleted pictures on all brand's computer and laptops. To know more about situation when you should employ this tool, click here.


    Follow the steps mentioned below to recover lost photos:

     

    Step 1: Download and install the software and run the software by double clicking the shortcut icon present on the desktop or by selecting the icon by START MENU -> PROGRAMS. You will see the main window with three recovering options – "Recover Files", "Recover Photos" and "Recover Partitions / Drives". You need to click on second option i.e. "Recover Photos" as shown in Image 1

     

    Recover Photos on Windows - Main Screen

    Image 1 : Main Window

     

    Step 2: Immediately after this, a new window will appear where you can see two options – "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos". You need to click on "Recover Deleted Photos" if your file has been deleted due to above mentioned scenarios as shown in Image 2.

     

    Recover Photos on Windows - Select Recover lost / deleted files

    Image 2: Select Recover Deleted Photos

     

    Download Windows File Recovery software

    Step 3:Once you select the option a new window displays the detected physical and logical drives as shown in Image 3. Select the logical drive from which you need to restore deleted files as shown in Image 3 and click NEXT.

     

    Recover Photos on Windows - Select the Drive

    Image 3 : Select Logical Drive

     

    Step 4: After this a new screen will appear where you have to select a file type that you want to recover. You can always skip this step if you don’t want to select any specific file type by clicking on "Skip" button. Once you have selected, click on “Next” in order to start the recovery process as shown in Image 4.

     

    Recover Photos on Windows Select File Type

    Image 4 :Select the File Types

     

    Step 5: Once you click on “Next” the software starts scanning the drive to recover deleted or lost files. When the scanning is completed you can view recovered data using “Data View” or “File Type View” options and you can save your scanned data by using Save Recovery Session option. Later when you activate the full version of the software use the Open Recovery session option to re-load the previously scanned data and save it in your desired location as shown in Image 5.

     

    Recover Photos on Windows - Save / Open Recovery session

    Image 5 : Save / Open Recovery session

    Download Windows File Recovery software   Buy Windows File Recovery Software